Flag of Dominica

Flag of Dominica

Key Facts

Head of State: President Charles Savarin

Joined the Commonwealth: 1978

Capital City (location of Parliament): Roseau

Unicameral/Bicameral: Unicameral - House of Assembly (21 elected Members, 9 Senators)

Further Information:


CPA UK & Dominica

Parliamentarians from Dominica have participated in CPA UK multilateral activities, and we look forward to working with them in the future on shared priorities.